D-vitamin

Copenhague, par où commencer? Peut être par ce qui me semble le plus flagrant depuis que je suis arrivée et qui rythme littéralement mon métabolisme, la lumière. Il faut savoir qu’à Copenhague, les nuits commencent à 15h30 en cette fin décembre. Il n’est donc pas étonnant de voir de nombreuses boutiques entièrement dédiées à l’éclairage. Et comme je dois entretenir une saine obsession pour les luminaires en ce moment (cf post précédent), j’ai trouvé ici le Temple de La Lampe. J’ai notamment déniché de jolies pièces chez un antiquaire dans le quartier de Nørrebro où je séjourne, affaire à suivre.

Copenhagen, where shall we start? Perhaps with the most intriguing phenomenon since I am here, and that puts me down against my will, the light (or lack of day light from 3.30pm would be more appropriate). Well, no surprises that I found so many shops fully dedicated to selling lights here. And as I must be severely addicted to decorating my flat with new lights (see previous post), I found the Temple For Lights. That includes a small antiques shop in Nørrebro, a few blocks away, with all sorts of vintage lights, where I bought some nice items, more to come on this soon.

Meyers Deli Gl. Kongevej

20131228-213258.jpg
Lights at the flat, first one is an Ikea product

20131228-213335.jpg

20131228-213347.jpg
Lights in shops at Illums Bolighus, Le Klint

20131228-213429.jpg

20131228-213442.jpg

20131228-213451.jpg

20131228-213636.jpg

Leave a Reply

