Absolut beginner

Bella Sky Hotel

It all started from the time I bought an iPhone and realized I could picture everything but with a special interest to beauty. I want to share my view of interiors that reach my soul and please my eyes. I want to bring a bit of curiosity on the world. Why this blog? First of all, I am an absolut beginner and wish this blog will have an interest on the planet. Secondly, I have the ambitious plan to grow personnal knowledge in design and decoration, so this blog would be an educational repository to creativity. Finally, I trust we can benefit from a global curiosity and ideas come from what we receive but also from what we give.
This picture was taken at the Bella Sky hotel, Copenhagen in 2012. I am a big fan of the way they displayed room numbers in the corridors. When I went to Copenhagen, I was so positively surprised by this fabulous city that I promised I would come back. One year later, I have my ticket entry to the country of design and architecture and I cannot wait to be there. More to come soon…

One thought on “Absolut beginner

Leave a Reply

